o Svenska Beauceronklubben

STYRELSEN



Ordförande:
Karin Kärnhagen
Manketorps gård 1
572 50 Oskarshamn
Tel: 070-461 02 82
karin.karnhagen@hotmail.se

Sekreterare:
Tove Genberg
Venngarn 662
193 91 Sigtuna
Tel: 070-311 40 98
tove.genberg@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot:
Håkan Lundell
Hagnesta Ekbackstorp
633 62 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-265 30 03
hakan.lundell@telia.com

Suppleant:
Madeleine Wiström
Gälstad Gård
590 48 Vikingstad
Tel: 070-829 08 27
madeleine.wistrom@hotmail.se

Suppleant:
Ole Rygaard
Vesene Ålleskogen 2
524 95 Ljung
Tel: 076-008 74 04
arraq@hotmail.dk

Valberedning:
Inger Söderqvist (sammankallande)
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 070-815 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Anna-Parisa Wirén
Stenhuggarevägen 7
692 72 Kumla
Tel: 070-939 92 66
anna@hittavilse.com

Dennis Wiström
Gälstad Gård
590 48 Vikingstad
Tel: 070-334 59 59
denniswistrom@yahoo.se

Valphänvisare:
Inger Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 0393-140 59
Mobil: 0708-15 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande:
Andreas Penns
Karlsrogatan 87 A
752 39 Uppsala
Tel: 076-169 30 91
apenns@hotmail.com

Kassör:
Jari Harju
Björkvallavägen 52
194 36 Upplands Väsby
Tel: 0761-23 72 40
jaribitte@hotmail.se

Revisor:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97  Färentuna
Tel: 070-820 31 50
lars@malaro-juristen.se

Revisor:
Maja Blom
Hovsäter 9
824 93 Hudiksvall
Tel: 073-819 86 80
maja@asatronskennel.se

Revisorsuppleant:
Lena Fagerberg
Floragatan 18 lgh 1501
114 31 Stockholm
fagis6@icloud.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Rickard Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 070-174 95 89
rickard192@hotmail.com

Redaktör Dubbelsporren:
Mona Ekelöf
mona@fantasiskafferiet.se

Ansvarig utgivare Dubbelsporren:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97   Färentuna
Tel: 08-560 200 10

Webbansvarig:
Åsa Alfred
Roteholmsvägen 153
297 95 Degeberga
Tel: 0733-989075
webmaster@beauceronklubben.com