o Svenska Beauceronklubben

STYRELSEN



Ordförande:
Karin Kärnhagen
Manketorps gård 1
572 50 Oskarshamn
Tel: 070-461 02 82
karin.karnhagen@hotmail.se

Kassör:
John Monhardt
Kaptensgatan 9
211 41 Malmö
Tel: 070-815 23 63
john@monhardt.se

Ledamot:
Tove Genberg
Venngarn 662
193 91 Sigtuna
Tel: 070-311 40 98
tove.genberg@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Kiki Stavemark
Hjälstavägen 4
749 62 Örsundsbro
Tel: 073-673 51 36
kiki@fuse.se

Valberedning:
Jenny Hedelund (sammankallande)
jenny.hedelund@gmail.com

Benny Karlsson
Tel: 070-637 97 15
hannyboss.mjolby@wasadata.net

Valphänvisare:
Inger Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 0393-140 59
Mobil: 0708-15 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Redaktör Dubbelsporren:
Mona Ekelöf
mona@fantasiskafferiet.se

Ansvarig utgivare Dubbelsporren:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97   Färentuna
Tel: 08-560 200 10

Sekreterare:
Inger Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
572 50 Taberg
Tel: 070-815 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Ledamot:
Lena Sjöberg
Råby kvarnstuga 1
590 76 Vreta Kloster
Tel: 072-200 71 73
ruthlenamaria@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Christina Nilsson
Bolleröd 126
241 62 Löberöd
Tel: 070-307 76 70
christina__nilsson88@hotmail.com

Revisor:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97  Färentuna
Tel: 070-820 31 50
lars@malaro-juristen.se

Revisor:
Ankie Hermansson
Skottvång Fäboda Gård
647 92 Mariefred
Tel: 0708-95 04 16
ankie@goosewood.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Bitte Harju
Björkvallavägen 22
194 39 Upplands Väsby
Tel. 070-651 10 65
bitteharju@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Rickard Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 070-174 95 89
rickard192@hotmail.com

Webbansvarig:
Åsa Alfred
Roteholmsvägen 153
297 95 Degeberga
Tel: 0733-989075
webmaster@beauceronklubben.com